Stream Weezer’s Reissue of ‘The White Album’

Featuring new remixes and songs with Pussy Riot & Fitz and the Tantrums.

Legendary indie-rockers, Weezer, have just unveiled a deluxe, digital reissue of The White Album. This was their most recent album and along with the original 10 songs, this new reissue also features four new bonus tracks - two of which are previously unreleased songs, “Fake Smiles and Nervous Laughter” and “Friend of a Friend.” The other two records are Weezer's NASA tribute "I Love USA" and a remix of "Jacked Up" that features Nadya Tolokno of Pussy Riot and Michael Fitzpatrick of Fitz and the Tantrums. Stream the entire project below (also available on Spotify).

You may also like