Travi$ Scott Reveals Tracklist for ‘Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight’

It's here.

With the day of release finally here, the tracklist for Travi$ Scott's anticipated new studio album Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight has surfaced. Revealed by Travi$ himself, the list of songs featured on the Texas rapper's new LP were shared via the following tweet:

You can also check out the project's cover-art here. Along with his own new solo effort, Travi$ Scott also linked up with Ty Dolla $ign for the Los Angeles singer's new single and cooked up new sounds with Gucci Mane.

You may also like