Listen to the First Single From Lykke Li’s New Supergroup, “Wings of Love”

Lykke Li's new supergroup makes their debut.

Lykke Li has been in the lab formulating this new supergroup that's finally happened. The official members of LIV are Jeff Bhasker, Miike Snow, Andrew Wyatt, Pontus Winnberg and Björn Yttling of Peter Bjorn. Today, the group shares their first single via Spotify and from the looks of it, they might be onto something special. Listen in below.

You may also like