Lady Gaga Unveils ‘Joanne’ Tracklist

And one of its huge featured guests.

In recent weeks, Lady Gaga has focused entirely on supporting her anticipated new studio album Joanne. Following this week's video for the LP's lead, Mark Ronson and Kevin Parker-assisted single "Perfect Illusion," Gaga shares the tracklist for her upcoming project. As revealed by Lady Gaga herself, the regular version of Joanne will feature 11 new songs, while the deluxe will feature 14. Included on the effort are her latest single and a collaboration with Florence Welch. You can run through the entire tracklist below.

You may also like