HYPETRAK Presents FALCONS Asia Tour 2016 Mix

Featuring plenty of unreleased music.

It's been a while since we last presented an exclusive mix but today, we're happy to announce that we've linked up with FALCONS for his latest piece of curated music. After celebrating the arrival of his Terra EP, which arrived via Fool’s Gold Records in 2015, the Los Angeles producer/dj took on stages across the globe, impacting his sound across North America, Europe and Australia. For his next trek, which will lead him to Asia, he's mixed an 30-minute selection of unreleased music from him and his associates. Or to put it in his own words:

"'I haven't made a mix in well over a year, so I made this one to celebrate my upcoming tour in Asia :) It's full of maaaad unreleased music from me and my friends so enjoy it, and make the most out of the end of summer ;) "

- Falcs

Tune in below.

FALCONS Asia Tour 2016 Mix (Tracklist)

Kohh - Paris (Sam Tiba remix)
Rihanna x Mura Masa - Lotus it up (Benzi edit)
Ski Mask the Slump God - Where’s The Blow!?
Falcons x Juelz - Gyal Dem Move (Falcons Tokyo Skrrrrrt Edit) (unreleased)
Teriyaki Boys - Tokyo Drift
Caleborate - For Sallie Mae Prod. Julia Lewis
Kehlani - Tore Up (Two Fresh remix)
Tory Lanez - RIDE (Falcons remix)
Carmack x Waka - Simpler Money (Kidd Marvel edit)
Falcons - Aquafina feat. Goldlink & Chaz French
Falcons - Buyakah! (unreleased)
KRNE - Propane
NO-ID (Falcons remix) (unreleased)
Nire - Hopscotch ft. Nani Castle & Nini Rey (Tony Quattro Remix)
Dumbfoundead’s interlude
Dumbfoundead - Harambe (prod. Getter)
Promnite & Carmack - NO-ID (unreleased)
Falcons & Ekali - I Won’t Lie feat. Vanessa Elisha

You may also like