Stream Young Thug’s New Project, ‘No, My Name is JEFFERY’

The ten-track mixtape features Gucci Mane, Migos, Travi$ Scott, Wyclef Jean and more.

Not long after unveiling its extravagant cover and tracklist, Young Thug's highly anticipated new mixtape No, My Name is JEFFERY, has finally arrived. Containing ten songs, the tape features Gucci Mane, Gunna, Quavo, Offset, Travi$ Scott, Young Scooter, Duke and Wyclef Jean. The song "Pick Up the Phone" was thought to be a Travi$ Scott, but it's officially a bonus track on Thugs project. The project is the Atlanta rapper's third this year, following I'm Up in February and Slime Season 3 in March. Stream the album via Apple Music below and make sure to cop it on iTunes.

You may also like