Wavves’ Nathan Williams Shares New Spirit Club Track “Fast Ice”

Off his forthcoming 'Slouch' album.

Outside of Wavves, acclaimed, multi-talented musician Nathan Williams is at the helm of a Los Angeles-based trio known as Spirit Club. On October 21, Spirit Club are set to drop their new studio album Slouch via Williams' own label Ghost Ramp. To further build support and anticipation for that release, Williams and Ghost Ramp have liberated another new record off the LP, "Fast Ice." You can check out the new Spirit Club track below, as well the tracklist for Slouch.

Spirit Club - Slouch (Tracklist)
01. Fast Ice Intro
02. Fast Ice
03. Your Eyes Tell Lies
04. Metal Dream
05. Room to Run
06. That's My Curse
07. Broken Link
08. Lately I Haven't Been Sleeping
09. Needful Things
10. Nearly As Much As You
11. I'm In Heaven
12. You're So Mean

You may also like