Tinashe, Vince Staples, Iamsu! & More Join GTA for ‘Good Times Ahead’

Their debut album is going to be crazy.

Miami-bred DJ and producer duo GTA have revealed plans for their debut studio album. Following up a string of successful singles, EP efforts, collaborations and more, GTA will drop their first LP Good Times Ahead on October 7 via Warner Bros. Good Times Ahead will feature 10 new songs, including collaborations with the likes of Tinashe, Vince Staples, Tunji Ige, Iamsu!, What So Not and more. To support today's news, GTA have dropped 200 "limited edition zines," and will throw a zine release event on August 5 in Los Angeles. You can check out a video about the album announcement and zines above.

GTA - Good Times Ahead (Tracklist)
01 True Romance [ft. Jarina De Marco]
02 Lil Bit of This [ft. Vince Staples]
03 Feel It [ft. What So Not and Tunji Ige]
04 Heartbeat
05 Get It All [ft. Wax Motif]
06 All Caught Up [ft. Tinashe]
07 In My Nature [ft. Karina]
08 Pressure [ft. RKCB]
09 Contract [ft. Iamsu!]
10 Illuminate

You may also like