M.I.A. Shares Tracklist for Upcoming ‘A.I.M.’ Album

M.I.A.'s anticipated fifth studio album drops September 9th.

With just a few weeks left until fans get M.I.A.’s long-awaited, fifth studio album A.I.M. come September 9, the singer has went ahead and released the official tracklist. Her previous tracks "Go Off, "Borders," "Foreign Friend" and "Bird Song" all appear on the list, while producers included Skrillex, Blaqstarr, ADP and M.I.A her self. Check it out below courtesy of Amazon.

01 Borders
02 Go Off
03 Bird Song
04 Jump In
05 Freedun
06 Foreign Friend
07 Finally
08 AMP (All My People)
09 Ali r u ok?
10 Visa
11 Fly Pirate
12 Survivor

A.I.M. deluxe edition:

13 Bird Song (Diplo Remix)
14 The New International Sound Pt.2 ft. GENER8ION
15 Swords
16 Talk
17 Platforms

And in case you missed it, listen to the Diplo-produced version of "Birds" here.

You may also like