Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, Miguel, Nas & More to Join French Montana for ‘MC4’

One of French's biggest releases yet.

French Montana continues to set his sights on even grander heights. As revealed this morning, French Montana plans to drop new songs with Kanye West, A$AP Rocky and Nas in the near future. The new songs from the east coast rapper will come as part of his anticipated next project, MC4. The album will feature 14 new songs from, the Coke Boys rapper, with the list of booked features also including the late Chinx, Max B, Miguel, Jeezy, Beanie Sigel and more. MC4 is set to arrive later this month on August 19. Previously, French linked with another superstar, Drake, for the new "No Shopping" video and helped create the sequel-single to airwave-dominating Remy Ma and Fat Joe cut "All The Way Up."

You may also like