HYPETRAK Playlist 101

Featuring Lil Uzi Vert, PartyNextDoor, Young Thug, Jazz Cartier, Ta-ku, Lido and more.

It's been a while, but we've returned with the 101st installment of our "weekly" Playlists. This time around, Lil Uzi Vert makes the cover with the release of his album The Perfect Luv Tape, with the first track "Do What I Want" featured on roundup. PartyNextDoor drops a track that might or might not make it to his forthcoming album P3, "Don't Do It For You No More." Sunni Colons drops a Frank Ocean-esque track titled "Black Hole Sun (777)" in substitution for what Frank hasn't delivered yet. James Fauntleroy came through with "Say Where," A-Trak linked up with Tommy Trash for "Lose My Mind," Brasstracks dropped the Roses Gabor-featured "Get Your Way," and Visionist dropped his first track of 2016, "Never Forgot." The Playlist also features Jazz Cartier, Young Thug, 21 Savage, KYLE., Abra, Noname, Yasiin Bey, TroyBoi, Grandtheft, Lido, Great Dane, Ta-ku, Wafia, Ekali and more. Listen to it below.

You may also like