Frank Ocean Releases New Visual Album, ‘Endless’

45-minutes of new Frank songs.

UPDATE: It has been confirmed that Endless is a different project from Boys Don't Cry. Apple will release BDC this weekend.

Frank Ocean has dropped a 45-minute long video entitled "Endless," and an Apple Music representative told Pitchfork that it's his new "visual album." The rep also shared that there will be more coming from Frank this weekend. The visual features new Frank songs and takes place in the exact same warehouse he has been hosting his web stream. The status of his Boys Don't Cry album and its accompanying print publication still remains unclear. Watch it here.

Frank Ocean put up his mysterious livestream on his website earlier tonight, which finds him assembling wooden boxes into a spiral staircase over presumed Boys Don't Cry tracks. Check it out here.

Frank Ocean - Endless (Tracklist)

01 Device Control
02 At Your Best (You Are Love) (Isley Brothers cover)
03 Alabama
04 Mine
05 U-N-I-T-Y
06 Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
07 Commes Des Garcons
08 Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
09 Wither
10 Hublots
11 In Here Somewhere
12 Slide on Me
13 Sideways
14 Florida
15 Deathwish (ASR)
16 Rushes
17 Rushes To
18 Higgs

You may also like