Bon Iver Announce New Album, ’22, A Million’

Listen to the first two songs here.

Tonight, Bon Iver are presenting their first album in five years at a live performance at Justin Vernon’s Eaux Claires Music Festival in Wisconsin. Now, details on the project have arrived. The piece is called 22, A Million and will be released September 30 via Jagjaguwar. The tracklist is features crazy titles, such as "715 - CRΣΣKS" and "22 (OVER S∞∞N)." In addition, the band has shared extended version of of the first two songs from the album, “22 (OVER S∞∞N) [Bob Moose Extended Cab Version]” and “10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⊠ ⊠ (Extended Version).” Check those (as well as the album tracklist) out below and find the full album credits here.

Bon Iver - 22, A Millon (Tracklist)

01 22 (OVER S∞∞N)
02 10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⊠ ⊠
03 715 - CRΣΣKS
04 33 “GOD”
05 29 #Strafford APTS
06 666 ʇ
07 21 M♢♢N WATER
08 8 (circle)
09 ____45_____
10 00000 Million

You may also like