Tory Lanez Reveals ‘I Told You’ Tracklist & Cover, Links With Mark Morrison & Rick Ross for “My Life 2.0”

We're less than a month away.

Just a day after dropping his new single "Flex," Tory Lanez is ending the week with some major news with his anticipated debut album. With his forthcoming LP I Told You available for iTunes pre-order at midnight, the tracklist and cover-art for the project have both been revealed. I Told You will feature 14 new songs, including past releases such as "Say It" and the aforementioned "Flex." You can check it all out here. The Canadian crooner has also linked up with Rick Ross for the new single from "Return of the Mack" legend Mark Morrison, "My Life 2.0." You can stream that effort below. Learn more about the release date and subsequent tour for the new Tory Lanez album here.

You may also like