Check out the Tracklist for Gucci Mane’s New ‘Everybody’s Looking’ Album

Includes guest features from Kanye West and Young Thug.

Gucci Mane has been on his grind since his release and has been busy promoting his forthcoming album Everybody Looking that's set to hit stores on July 22. Yesterday, we got two drops from Guwop, one in video form for "First Day Out The Feds", followed by the Tupac featured cut "On Me". Today, courtesy of Amazon, we have the official tracklist for Gucci's new album that has solid guest appearances that include Young Thug and yes, Kanye West. Check below.

1. No Sleep (Intro)
2. Out Do Ya
3. Back On Road
4. Waybach
5. P***y Print (feat. Kanye West)
6. Pop Music
7. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)
8. Gucci Please
9. Robbed
10. Richest N**** In The Room
11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
12. At Least a M
13. All My Children
14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)

You may also like