Grimes Just Released a New Mixtape for BBC Radio 3, Listen Here.

Unexpected, but we'll take it.

This is a little bit unexpected, but we're sure fans will take it. Last night on BBC Radio 3, a mixtape curated by Grimes was premiered on their "Late Junction" show. The mixtape included tracks from The Internet, Animal Collective, Aphex Twin, and more. This coming on the heels of her Polaris Music nomination earlier this week. Stream the full project below along with the tracklist.

1. Aphex Twin - "Xtal"
2. Kelsey Lu - "Morning After Coffee"
3. Delerium - "Aria (ft Mediæval Babes)"
4. Shonen Knife - "Ah, Singapore"
5. Yamantaka//Sonic Titan - "Hoshi Neko"
6. The Internet - "Special Affair"
7. Kali Uchis - "Ridin Round"
8. Dil Se (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - "Satarangi Re"
9. Bajirao Mastani (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - "Dewani Mastani"
10. Tei Shi- "Basically"
11. HANA - "Chimera"
12. Now Now - "Thread"
13. Animal Collective - "We Tigers"

You may also like