The Tracklist For The ‘Suicide Squad’ Soundtrack Is Here

And it's massive.

Atlantic Records is not holding anything back for the soundtrack to the highly anticipated Suicide Squad, which hits theaters August 5. The accompanying lineup has been revealed, and it features a myriad of diverse recording artists. We can expect a mix of new songs, classics and covers from Skrillex and Rick Ross, Twenty One Pilots, Grimes, Eminem, Panic! at the Disco (covering Queen's "Bohemian Rhapsody") and Lil Wayne with Wiz Khalifa and Imagine Dragons. Twenty One Pilots' "Heathens," has been chosen as the project's first single whereas the so-called "Squad Anthem," "Sucker For Pain," featuring Lil Wayne, Wiz, Imagine Dragons, Logic, Ty Dolla $ign and X Ambassadors will serve as the second single. Pre-orders are now available on iTunes, have a look at the action-packed tracklist below.

Suicide Squad: The Album - Tracklist

1. Purple Lamborghini – Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. Sucker For Pain – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. Heathens – twenty one pilots
4. Standing In The Rain – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)
5. Gangsta – Kehlani
6. Know Better – Kevin Gates
7. You Don’t Own Me – Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
8. Without Me – Eminem
9. Wreak Havoc – Skylar Grey
10. Medieval Warfare – Grimes
11. Bohemian Rhapsody – Panic! At The Disco
12. Slippin’ Into Darkness – War
13. Fortunate Son – Creedence Clearwater Revival
14. I Started a Joke – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)

You may also like