Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Logic & Imagine Dragons Collide for “Sucker For Pain”

One of the biggest collabs of 2016.

This huge track might go down as one of the most star-studded collaborations of 2016. Linking up for the new Suicide Squad soundtrack, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Logic, Imagine Dragons and X Ambassadors have cooked up new joint record. Known as "Sucker For Pain," the song serves as the lead single in support of the forthcoming Suicide Squad: The Album project and is set to receive an official visual in the near future. You can stream "Sucker For Pain" above.

You may also like