Stream Skepta’s New Album, ‘Konnichiwa’

The BBK general's long-awaited full-length, which features Pharrell, A$AP Mob, Wiley and more, is finally here.

Skepta has finally dropped his long awaited album, Konnichiwa. The 12-track follow-up to 2011's Doin' It Again, it includes his singles "Shut Down," "That's Not Me," "It Ain't Safe," "Ladies Hit Squad" and his latest, "Man." Featured on the LP are Pharrell Williams, A$AP Mob's Young Lord (aka A$AP Bari) and A$AP Nast, Wiley and members from his grime collective Boy Better Know. Stream the album below and make sure to cop your download on iTunes.

You may also like