RiFF RAFF Shares New Single “4 MiLLiON,” Reveals Collabs With Danny Brown & More

"PEACH PANTHER" is going to be all killer, no filler.

RiFF RAFF has shared another new single in support of his forthcoming album PEACH PANTHER and revealed more information about his next project. The song released today is entitled "4 MiLLiON," and comes on the heels of Jody Highroller's Lil Yachty-assisted single "NeoN DeReK JeTeR." Coupled with today's record is also some more new information regarding RiFF RAFF's upcoming LP, including the artists he collaborated for the album's songs. For the follow-up to his 2014 debut album NEON iCON, RiFF RAFF has recruited rappers such as Danny Brown, G-Eazy, Gucci Mane and more. You can stream "4 MiLLiON" above and check out the PEACH PANTHER tracklist -- courtesy of Pitchfork -- below.

RiFF RAFF - Peach Panther (Track List)

01 Peach Panther (Freestyle)
02 Carlos Slim
03 Only in America
04 4 Million
05 Chris Paul
06 Syrup Sippin' Assassin
07 All I Ever Wanted [ft. Dolla Bill Gates]
08 I Drive By [ft. Gucci Mane and Danny Brown]
09 Mercedez [ft. G-Eazy and J. Doe]
10 I Don't Like to Think [ft. Problem]
11 Shout Out to the Bay [ft. King Chip]
12 Betcha' Didn't Know [ft. Lil Durk]

You may also like