Nao Announces Debut Album & Shares New Single “Girlfriend”

The follow-up to her 2015 EP, 'February 15.'

Nao has recently announced her new album, All We Know. It's the following to her 2015 EP, February 15, and it will be released on July 22 via Little Tokyo and RCA Records. The single "Fool to Love" will be on the project, as well as the newly-released song "Girlfriend," which premiered last night on Annie Mac's BBC Radio 1 show. Peep the track and tracklist below, and stay tuned for more from the rising songstress.

You may also like