Listen to OVO Sound Radio Episode 22

Oliver El-Khatib providing more exclusives on this week's episode of OVO Sound Radio.

OVO Sound Radio returned over the weekend on Saturday night for episode 22. No guest appearances on this segment but Oliver El-Khatib made sure the jams and exclusives were on deck. One of which was YG's new single "Why You Always Hatin." If you missed Saturday night's broadcast, no worries, we got you on the full replay below along with the playlist breakdown.

Oliver's Set:
*NEW* A.Chal - ?
Chance The Rapper - Mixtape (ft. Young Thug & Lil Yachty)
ScHoolboy Q - THat Part (ft. Kanye West)
*NEW* YG - Why You Always Hatin'? (ft. Kamaiyah & Drake)
Kanye West - Feedback
Chance The Rapper - All We Got (ft. Kanye West, Chicago Children's Choir)
Kodak Black - Gospel
Amir Obe - Detroit Cartier
P Reign - 1000
Drake - With You (ft. PND)
PARTYNEXTDOOR - Routine Rouge (ft.Rich The Kid & Ty Dolla $ign)
*NEW* Cousin Stizz - Gain Green (Drops Tuesday)
Drake - 9
Donnie - Pretty City
Hamza - Love
Safe - Driven (ft. Jay Whiss)
Lil Uzi Vert - Canadian Goose
Skepta - It Ain't Safe (ft. Young Lord)
Sampha - Timmy's Prayer
Frank Ocean - Pyramids
Drake - The Real Her (ft. Lil Wayne, Andre 3000)
James Blake - Modern Soul
Drake - Keep The Family Close
Drake - Summer's Over Interlude
*NEW* Drake - Hype (Lil Wayne Remix)
Cam'ron - Lord You Know (ft. Jaheim)
Jaheim - Fabulous (The Diplomat Remix)
Cam'ron - Girls, Cash, Cars
The Diplomats - This Is What I Do
Juelz Santana - One Day I Smile
Bone Crusher - Never Scared (The Takeover Remix)
Juelz Santana - Make It Work For You
Baby & Clipse - What Happened to That Boy
Birdman - Leather So Soft (ft. Lil Wayne)
Lil Wayne - Oops (Oh My)
Young Jeezy - Air Forces
Young Jeezy - Bottom Of The Map

You may also like