The Internet’s Finest Reactions to Drake’s ‘VIEWS’

The internet went in after Drake dropped 'VIEWS'.

Drake's new albumVIEWS has finally arrived, and with that, so have the internet reactions. On Thursday night, the 6 God had the internet on fire with his anticipated fourth studio album that dropped on iTunes and Apple Music. The album -- which features 20 songs -- is making some people emotional, and some even having meltdowns. Check out some of the reactions from the internet's finest below.

1. When that Drake hits

2. The Struggle

3. Somehow Meek Mill is still to blame

4. Preparing for new Drake be like

5. When you get all up in your feelings

6. Nothing was the same.

7. Meek Mill again

8. Wanna know

9. Wasn't feeling it

10. Not what was expected

11. Not trying to hear it.

You may also like