Drake Reveals ‘Views From The 6’ Tracklist

It's almost here.

Drake just revealed the list of songs on his forthcoming studio album Views From The 6. Taking to Twitter, the OVO rapper unveiled the list of songs and the collaborators featured on Views:

Views From The 6 will feature 20 new tracks, including "Hotline Bling" as a bonus. No word on collaborations, so we'll have to wait until Friday hits to see. Just a few days ago, Drake shared the artwork for Views.

You may also like