Coachella Announces 2016 Schedule

Check it out here.

The 2016 Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival will take place from April 15 to 17 and April 22 to 24 in Indio, California. It features a stacked lineup consisting the likes of LCD Soundsystem, Guns N' Roses, Sufjan Stevens, M83, Grimes, Run the Jewels, Ice Cube, Jack Ü, Sia, Major Lazer, Death Grips, Sia, Flume, Beach House, Deerhunter, A$AP Rocky, Chvrches, Purity Ring, Disclosure, Courtney Barnett, Vince Staples, Rhye, Bat for Lashes, and more. The festival announced the schedule for its first weekend today. Check out the posters below and the complete schedule here.

You may also like