A$AP Rocky Brought Out Tyler, the Creator, Miguel & A$AP Ferg at Coachella

Performing "What the F*ck Right Now," "Everyday," "New Level" and more.

A$AP Rocky recruited Kanye West and ScHoolboy Q to join him on stage at Coachella last week. Last night, Pretty Flacko was joined by three more special guests: Tyler, the Creator, Miguel and A$AP Ferg. Tyler performed his collab with A$AP Rocky, "What the F*ck Right Now," and "Tamale." Miguel performed "Everyday" with Rocky and Ferg did his Always Strive and Prosper single, "New Level." Watch the clips below.

#VSVP #ASAPRocky #TylerTheCreator #Weekend2 #Coachella #Coachella2016 shit was to fucking turnt up!

A video posted by BlackSheep_89 (@ovejanegra_89) on

When Asap brings out Tyler 👐 Day 1 ✔ @arlettenayeli #AandBtakecoachella#coachellaweekend2#tylerthecreator#asaprocky

A video posted by Brianna 🌙eleste (@beecgarcia) on

#ASAPROCKY #Coachella2016 #Miguel #ICriedALittle

A video posted by Jamie-Sue (@jamiesueiloveyou) on

@asaprocky x @asapferg 🔥🔥

A video posted by Crystal 🔮💋 (@feelingmyheartintoxify) on

#asaprocky I'm on a new level #asapferg shows up as I'm leaving the stage fml!!!! #Coachella2016

A video posted by vas (@longasslastname) on

You may also like