Zayn Malik Details Debut Album ‘Mind Of Mine,’ Shares Its Tracklist

There will be one lone collaboration on his debut LP.

In recent weeks, Zayn Malik has dominated headlines and charts with the release of his two first major records as a solo artist, "Pillowtalk" and "It's You." The latter effort debuted via its official visual one week ago, while his debut single has made a massive impact in the past month and received its own official Lil Wayne remix. Last month, Zayn Malik shared the cover-art for his anticipated debut LP, this month, he's further breaking down the project and sharing its tracklist. Mind Of Mine boasts 18 new tracks from the former One Direction star, including one lone feature from Kehlani. Debuted via Twitter, you can check out the album's tracklist below. The full project will arrive on March 25.

You may also like