Stevie Wonder, Erykah Badu, Bilal, Hiatus Kaiyote & Illa J Featured on Miles Davis Tribute Album

Check out the tracklist here.

Robert Glasper's Miles Davis tribute album, Everything's Beautiful, features 11 reinterpretations of songs by the legendary jazz musician. Out on May 27 via Sony, it features appearances from Erykah Badu, Stevie Wonder, Bilal, Hiatus Kaiyote, KING, Laura Mvula, Phonte, Illa J, Georgia Anne Muldrow and others. Check out the tracklist below and listen to the Bilal-featured "Ghetto Walkin'" below. In addition to the album, the soundtrack to Don Cheadle's forthcoming Miles Davis biopic, Miles Ahead, is also announced. It drops on April 1; find details here.

Robert Glasper - Everything's Beautiful (Tracklist)
01 Talking Sh*t
02 Ghetto Walkin [ft. Bilal]
03 They Can’t Hold Me Down [ft. Illa J]
04 Maiysha (So Long) [ft. Erykah Badu]
05 Violets [ft. Phonte]
06 Little Church [ft. Hiatus Kaiyote]
07 Silence Is The Way [ft. Laura Mvula]
08 Song For Selim [ft. KING]
09 Milestones [ft. Georgia Anne Muldrow]
10 I’m Leaving You [ft. John Scofield, Ledisi]
11 Right On Brotha [ft. Stevie Wonder]

You may also like