James Fauntleroy Drops Three New Songs

"Recharge, "Evolve" and "Let Me Go (With You)."

Even without many full-length, more fully-formed efforts to his name, James Fauntleroy still manages to make an impression with his loose solo cuts. After sharing "Feel" a week back, Fauntleroy resurfaces with a trio of new records. The songs are entitled "Evolve," "Recharge" and "Let Me Go (With You)." These three could probably make up their own EP, but thankfully Fauntleroy is all about free releases. You can stream all three of the L.A. musician's new drops below.

You may also like