Stream Young Thug’s New Mixtape ‘I’m Up’

The project formerly known as 'Slime Season 3' is here.

After swapping words with Future again yesterday, Young Thug released his first mixtape of 2016, Slime Season 3 (I’m Up). We're not certain whether or not it's completely renamed to I'm Up as he had said, but the nine-track project contains previously released singles "Hercules" and "F Cancer," which features Quavo of Migos. Offset, Lil Durk, Trouble and Solo Lucci also make appearances. Stream the album below and cop it here.

You may also like