TOKiMONSTA Shares New ‘Fovere’ Song “Giving Up”

Featuring Jonny Pierce of The Drums.

A week after unveiling the video for her Anderson .Paak and KRNE collab "Put It Down," TOKiMONSTA drops off another new song to start the weekend. Entitled "Giving Up," the song features contributions from The Drums' Jonny Pierce and Erick "Jesus" Coomes from Lettuce. The track is the latest cut to be liberated off TOKiMONSTA's forthcoming album Fovere, which she has been supporting in recent months with singles such as "I'm Waiting." You can stream "Giving Up" below, while TOKiMONSTA's new album will arrive on March 4.

You may also like