Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, Travi$ Scott & Future Featured on French Montana & Max B’s ‘Wave Gods’

Check out the tracklist here.

French Montana's collaborative mixtape with Max B, Wave Gods, is due tomorrow via DJ Khaled's We The Best Radio on Apple Music. The New York rapper recently shared the tracklist for the tape via Snapchat. The project features Future, Kanye West, Nas, Travi$ Scott, Big Sean, Puff Daddy, Jadakiss, Chinx and A$AP Rocky. Khaled will premiere the entire project on his show tonight, making it the second project he's debuted (after Future's EVOL.) Check out the tracklist below.

French Montana & Max B - Wave Gods (Tracklist)
1. "Wave Gods (Intro)"
2. "Miley Cyrus" f/ Future
3. "Sanctuary"
4. "Figure It Out" f/ Kanye West and Nas
5. "Man of My City" f/ Travi$ Scott and Big Sean
6. 'Holy Moly"
7. 'Lock Jaw-Kodak"
8. 'Groupie Love-Q
9. 'Jackson 6"
10. "Old Man" f/ Puff Daddy and Jadakiss
11. "All Over" f/ Chinx
Bonus: "Off the Rip (Remix)" f/ A$AP Rocky and Chinx

You may also like