A$AP Mob Shares Two New Songs, “Lords Never Worry” & “Cut It (Remix)”

Rocky, Ferg, Nast & Twelvyy share some new heat for #WavyWednesdays

For the latest installemtn of Wavy Wednesdays, A$AP Mob dropped two news songs. The first is "Lords Never Worry" by A$AP Twelvy featuring A$AP Rocky and A$AP Nast, and it's title is taken from the Mob's 2013 mixtape of the same name. The second is an A$AP Ferg remix of O.T. Genasis' hit track "Cut It." Listen to both of them below and stay tuned for Ferg's new album Always Strive and Prosper, which is due very soon.

You may also like