Majid Jordan Share Album Cover & Tracklisting

The duo's debut album arrives next month.

OVO Sound duo Majid Jordan are getting ready for a 2016 takeover. Their debut self-titled album will be hitting stores on February 5 and will include tracks like "My Love" featuring Drake, "Something About You," "Learn From Each Other," and the recently released "King City." The 12-track album is now available for pre-order on iTunes and Amazon. Check out the cover artwork above and the tracklist below.

Majid Jordan – Majid Jordan (Tracklist)

1. “Learn From Each Other”
2. “Make It Work”
3. “My Love” (Feat. Drake)
4. “Small Talk”
5. “Pacifico”
6. “Shake Shake Shake”
7. “Love Is Always There”
8. “Warm”
9. “Something About You”
10. “Day And Night”
11. “King City”
12. “Every Step Every Way”

You may also like