Kanye West Adds New Song to ‘WAVES’ Tracklist

The album formerly known as 'SWISH' is now literally cosigned by A$AP Rocky, Swizz Beats, The-Dream and more.

Earlier, Kanye West announced that he was changing the album title of SWISH to WAVES. About half an hour later, 'Ye posted an updated tracklist via Twitter with the correction as well as what seems to be a brand new track, titled "Ultra Light Beam." The album now seems to be separated into three "acts" and the piece of paper has signatures of artists (who we guess have probably somehow contributed to the album) such as A$AP Rocky, Swizz Beats, The-Dream, Kim Kardashian, Kylie Jenner and more. Check out the photo below.

You may also like