Stream J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League’s ‘Justice for All,’ Featuring Drake, Future, Lupe Fiasco & More

This came out of nowhere.

Super-production crew J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League just dropped a new project titled Justice For All. Containing unreleased music from Drake, Rick Ross, Future, Lupe Fiasco, T.I., Jeremih and more. Earlier, the team released the first track to the album, "Empire," which features Drake and Rick Ross. If you buy the album, the crew also provides all the instrumentals for songs across their career. Purchase the project and instrumentals here and stream it below.

You may also like