HYPETRAK Playlist 099

Start your 2016 with some Tinashe, Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Sia, Rae Sremmurd, Empress of, 20syl and more.

This week Tinashe makes our Playlist cover with her new song "Secret." Kanye West started the new year off with a Future-Drizzy-inspired "Facts," and its the most quoted song of the year by far. Both Mick Jenkins and Father dropped a few tracks this week. Willow Smith shared a new song titled "RTA #2," Kid Cudi released an acoustic rendition of "Confused," and BJ the Chicago Kid unveiled quite the D'Angelo tribute. Sia dropped her highly anticipated Kanye West-co-writtern, co-produced single "Reaper," and Mike WiLL Made-it dropped a new Rae Sremmurd-featured song. The Playlist features material from Sonny Digital, Rico Love, Pusha T, Empress Of, no suits, 20syl, Juelz and more.

You may also like