Prince Drops ‘HITNRUN Phase Two’

Three months after the original, Prince strikes with the second installment.

Roughly three months ago, Prince released his new project HITNRUN Phase One. Today, it is time for the sequel as the legendary artist has shared the second installment HITNRUN Phase Two as stream and download. According to a now-deleted tweet by Prince,previously released songs have been reworked for the project. Tidal subscribers can listen here, and non-subscribers can purchase the album here. Find the tracklist below.

Prince - HITNRUN Phase Two (Tracklist)

01 Baltimore
02 RocknRoll Love Affair
03 2 Y. 2 D.
04 Look at Me, Look at U
05 Stare
06 Xtraloveable
07 Groovy Potential
08 When She Comes
09 Screwdriver
10 Black Muse
11 Revelation
12 Big City

You may also like