HYPETRAK Playlist 097

New tunes from A$AP Ferg, PartyNextDoor, Bryson Tiller, Kid Cudi, J. Cole, Ramriddlz, Kehlani, Anderson .Paak, IAMNOBODI and more.

As the holiday season approaches, we've rounded up another installment of our weekly Playlists for your listening pleasure. Featured on the cover is A$AP Ferg, who returns with a new song titled "Tatted Girl." Other notable artists to make it this time around are PartyNextDoor with his new track with TM88 titled "Party at 8," Bryson Tiller with "Self Righteous," and Kid Cudi with the title track to his latest album "Speedin' Bullet 2 Heaven." Ramriddlz connected with Playboy Carti for "Dem Callin," Migos returns with the Zaytoven-produced "Case Closed," the first song after Offset's release from prison. Tune in below for new music from Kehlani, IAMNOBODI, Ghostface Killah, PRhyme, Gravez, Flosstradamus, Dave Harrington, PYRMDPLAZA, Frank Leone and more.

You may also like