Stream Erykah Badu’s New Mixtape ‘You Caint Use My Phone’

Queen Badu returns.

Erykah Badu has officially dropped her new mixtape, But You Caint Use My Phone. The project's title is a play off Badu's 1997 classic “Tyrone” and finds every track on the project relating to telephones in one way or another (you'll notice in the tracklist below). Badu also worked closely with producer Zach Witnessin on this project over a 12-day period to create this and even got a little feature from André 3000. Stream the project in it's entirety below and head over to iTunes for purchase.

Erykah Badu - You Caint Use My Phone (Tracklist)

01. Caint Use My Phone Suite
02. Hi
03. Cell U Lar Device
04. Phone Down
05. U Use To Call Me (feat. Drake)
06. Mr. Telephone Man
07. U Don’t Have To Call
08. Whats Yo Phone Number
09. Dial’afreaq
10. I’ll Call U Back
11. Hello (feat. André 3000)

You may also like