G-Eazy Unveils Tracklist for ‘When It’s Dark Out’

Featuring Big Sean, Kehlani, Chris Brown, Tory Lanez & more.

G-Eazy has been awfully busy this month. The Bay Area rapper has been actively promoting his new album When It's Dark Out, sharing new singles and announcing tours in support of it. Today, he's finally sharing the tracklist for the project. When It's Dark Out will feature 17 tracks, including previously-released songs such as "Order More" and "Random." The LP also comes loaded with an absolutely stacked list of features, with artists such as E-40, Tory Lanez, Chris Brown, Big Sean, Kehlani featured as collaborators. You can run through the entire tracklist below. The album will arrive on December 4.

December 4th Pre-order link in my bio

A photo posted by G-Eazy (@g_eazy) on

You may also like