Travi$ Scott, Big Sean & Nas Featured on Justin Bieber’s New Album

Mike Dean also came along for the ride.

Songwriting credits for Justin Bieber's forthcoming studio album Purpose have surfaced, and it looks like the popstar worked alongside some heavy-hitters to complete his project. The list of contributors to Purpose features some heavyweight names, including Travi$ Scott, Big Sean and Nas. Skrillex is credited on several songs, while Mike Dean appears to have came through for the effort as well. You can check out the full list of collaborators below. Led by lead single What Do You Mean?Purpose will sees its release on November 13.


1. Justin Bieber, Jason Boyd & Michael Tucker
2. Justin Bieber, Josh Gudwin, Sonny Moore, Michael Tucker & Theron Feemster
4. Justin Bieber, Michael Tucker, Sonny Moore, Julia Michaels & justin tranter
5. Justin Bieber, Ed Sheeran & Benjamin Levin
6. Justin Bieber, Jason Boyd, James Abrahart, Andreas Shuller, Thomas Troelsen, James Wong & Leroy Clampitt
7. Justin Bieber, Jason Boyd, Dominic Jordan, Jimmy Giannos & Sean Anderson
8. Justin Bieber, Jason Boyd, Kenneth Coby, Jacques Webster & Mike Dean
9. Justin Bieber, Julia Michaels, Clarence Coffee Jr, Sarah Hudson, Sonny Moore & Ian Kirkpatrick
10. Justin Bieber, Jason Boyd & Mark Jackson
12. Justin Bieber, Jason Boyd, Sonny Moore, Brandon Green & Nico Stadi
13. Justin Bieber, Jason Boyd, Stephen Philibin, Eben Wares, Jeremy Snyder & Scott “Scooter” Braun
14. Justin Bieber, Jason Boyd, Josh Abraham, Brandon Green, Oliver Goldstein & Saul Alexander Castillo Vasquez
15. Justin Bieber, Jason Boyd, Brandon Green, Josh Abraham, Ely Weisfeld, Nico Stadi, Josh Gudwin & Saul Alexander Castillo Vasquez
16. Justin Bieber, Jason Boyd, Andre Harris, Donovan Knight & Nasir Jones
17. Justin Bieber, Jason Boyd & Mark Jackson
18. Justin Bieber, Jason Boyd, Mark Johnson, Mason Levy & Josh Gudwin

You may also like