HYPETRAK Playlist 091

Featuring Tyler, the Creator, Young Thug, Raury, Sango, Ta-ku, Diplo, Mura Masa, Lido and more.

Another week has passed and it's time for another round of our Playlists. Making the cover this time is Tyler, the Creator for his spontaneous song drop (which also mentions his past on the Hypebeast forums), "F*ck It." Young Thug makes an appearance with "Raw," MØ collabs with Diplo for "Kamikaze," and Skrillex and The Game dropped a massive banger titled "El Chapo." Mura Masa makes a return with "Love For That," Lido with "Ashley," Mr. Carmack with a Drake "30 For 30" remix and Chet Faker with "The Trouble With Us." Other artists include Raury, Snago, Ta-ku, Jon Waltz, A.CHAL, BOSCO, GoldLink, Madlib and more.

You may also like