Adele Officially Announces New Album, ’25’

She's back.

Yesterday, Adele penned a letter addressing her new project. Now, the follow-up to Adele's 2011 album 21 has been officially announced and confirmed. 25 will serve as Adele's third studio album, and will see release on November 20. The LP will feature 11 new tracks, while its lead single "Hello" will be debuted via music video tomorrow. You can run through the album's tracklist below.

Adele - 25 (Tracklist)

01 Hello
02 Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
03 I Miss You
04 When We Were Young
05 Remedy
06 Water Under The Bridge
07 River Lea
08 Love In The Dark
09 Million Years Ago
10 All I Ask
11 Sweetest Devotion

You may also like