Listen to Episode 6ix of OVO Sound Radio

Drake aptly returns for the sixth episode.

Marking a significant installment to his ongoing OVOSound Beats 1 Radio show, the Six God Drake made a grand return to his show this week, recruiting Future and Metro Boomin while premiering some massive exclusives in the process. As expected, Drizzy debuted the much-rumoured and highly-anticipated collaborative mixtape with Future, titled What a Time To Be Alive. Songs by 2 Chainz, new releases by PARTYNEXTDOOR and P. Reign were also played among others. Enjoy the episode in its entirety here and check out the tracklist below.

Drake Set
Drake & Noel Intro
Section Boyz - Trapping Ain't Dead
DJ Lucky L ft. 600 Breezy - Don’t Get Smoked
Kodak Black - Skrt
Sas - Who Is You Kiddin (feat. Skooly)
2 Chainz - Watch Out
PARTYNEXTDOOR - Blasé Freestyle Exclusive
Ty$ - Blasé (feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)
P. Reign - On A Wave Exclusive
Drake - Hotline Bling
Drake Interlude

What A Time To Be Alive Set²
Future Intro
Drake & Future - Digital Dash
Drake & Future - Big Rings
Drake & Future - Live From The Gutter
Drake & Future - Diamonds Dancing
Drake & Future - Scholarships
Drake & Future - Plastic Bag
Drake & Future - I'm The Plug
Drake & Future - Change Locations
Drake & Future - Jumpman
Drake & Future - Jersey
Drake & Future - 30 For 30 Freestyle

You may also like