Preview Snippets From Flying Lotus’s New ‘You’re Dead!’ Album

Flying Lotus has been dropping little clues over the past few weeks about his long-awaited album. Today is yet another, as he drops some audio samples from his upcoming album featuring visuals from Shintaro Kago. As the video plays out, we suspect some the narration to be the voice of Snoop Dogg. You'll have to watch it above and try to decipher. Meanwhile You're Dead! drops on October 7 stateside while the UK sees an October 6 release. See the tracklist below.

01 Theme
02 Tesla [ft. Herbie Hancock]
03 Cold Dead
04 Fkn Dead
05 Never Catch Me [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
06 Dead Man's Tetris [ft. Snoop Dogg and Captain Murphy]
07 Turkey Dog Coma
08 Stirring
09 Coronus, the Terminator
10 Siren Song [ft. Angel Deradoorian]
11 Turtles
12 Ready Err Not
13 Eyes Above
14 Moment of Hesitation [ft. Herbie Hancock]
15 Descent Into Madness [ft. Thundercat]
16 The Boys Who Died in Their Sleep [ft. Captain Murphy]
17 Obligatory Cadence
18 Your Potential / The Beyond [ft. Niki Randa]
19 The Protest