HYPETRAK Playlist 035: Flume, JAY Z, Jeezy, Treasure Fingers & More

Playlist 035 of HYPETRAK's weekly SoundCloud series has arrived, and this time we're offering up a fifteen-track compilation that features tracks from radio regulars such as Flume, JAY Z, Jeezy and Amy Winehouse, as well as newcomers such as Sin Marlee, J P O L O and more. The playlist kicks off with a series of haunting melodies, first courtesy of Chet Faker and Flume who offer their recently released "Gold" remix, followed closely by releases from HWLS, Dpat, Atu, Disclosure and more. Things switch up at the halfway point as Jeezy and JAY Z step in with "Seen It All," introducing a hip-hop sound to the playlist that streams through till Treasure Fingers' "Honey Dip" and SHASH'U's "Calm Down." Listen below and head here to stream previous playlists.