Common – Nobody’s Smiling (Album Stream)

If you couldn't tell by the influx of new Common tracks gracing our pages over the last 24 hours, Common's Nobody's Smiling album has found its way onto the internet in its entirety before the official release July 22. Ten songs deep, the narrative of the project, which was executive produced by No I.D., is heavily focused on the current state of gun violence in Com's hometown of Chicago. With appearances from Big Sean, Lil Herb, Jhene Aiko, Vince Staples and more, the supporting cast of Nobody's Smiling is reason enough to check out the album. Stream the LP, and take a look at the tracklist below.

Common - Nobody's Smiling (Tracklist)

1. The Neighborhood (Feat. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80s)
2. No Fear
3 Diamonds (Feat. Big Sean)
4. Blak Majik (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
5. Speak My Piece
6. Hustle Harder (Feat. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy)
7. Nobody’s Smiling
8. Real (Feat. Elijah Blake)
9. Kingdom (Feat. Vince Staples)
10. Rewind That

Deluxe Edition:

11. Out On Bond (Feat. Vince Staples)
12. 7 Deadly Sings
13. Young Hearts Run Free (Feat. Cocaine 80s)