Bishop Nehru & MF Doom Share ‘NehruvianDoom’ Release Date and New Single “Om”

We're a few steps closer to the release of Bishop Nehru and MF Doom's collaborative album today as we get the official release date as well as a new single off of the project. Entitled "Om," the track sees a very impressive lyrical performance from Nehru with DOOM makes his presence felt on the hook. Listen to "Om" above, check out the tracklist below, and get ready for NehruvianDoom to drop September 23.

Bishop Nehru & MF Doom - NehruvianDOOM (Tracklist)
1. Intro
2. Om
3. Mean the Most
4. So Alone
5. Coming For You
6. Darkness (HBU)
7. Caskets
8. Great Things
9. Disastrous