The Underachievers – Felicity

Brooklyn rappers The Underachievers have released another single from their upcoming album, Cellar Door: Terminus Ut Exordium. "Felicity" is set to be the second-to-last track featured on the album, and its production is provided by Nick Leone & The Ruby Suns. The track contains more of the chakra-feeding raps that Issa Gold and AK have based their Underachivers project on, and the duo continue their mission to pry open your third eye in the same fashion you would unlock a door using a crowbar. The pair have also coupled the release of their new single with the news that their upcoming album will arrive on August 12 and the unveiling of the LP's tracklist. Check out the new single above, and scope out the tracklist below.


1. Luminescence

2. Chrysalis

3. Radiance

4. Caprice

5. Incandescent

6. Sonorous

7. Metropolis

8. Nebulous

9. Ethereal

10. Quiescent

11. Felicity

12. Amorphous Feat. Portugal The Man